Karnataka PGCET Results 2017 – Check KEA PGCET Cutoff Marks 2017

Karnataka PGCET Results 2017: The eligible candidates has appeared for the KEA PECET 2017 conducted by Karnataka Examination Authority on 1st and 2nd July 2017 for MBA and M.E/M.Tech./MCA/M.Arch courses. Now, the results of PGCET 2017 are released on its official website @ kea.kar.nic.in. Candidates can check KEA PGCET 2017 results, Karnataka PGCET Results 2017, KEA PGCET Merit List, Karnataka PGCET cutoff marks 2017 and all other details related to Karnataka PGCET 2017 from this page. Candidate can find the details of score card with rank in the results of Karnataka PGCET 2017. The candidates looking for Karnataka PGCET Results 2017 are suggested to check our website www.allindianresults.com regularly in order to find the direct links to check the KEA results 2017. The direct links and the procedure to check KEA PGCET Results 2017 are provided below.


Karnataka PGCET Results 2017


Karnataka PGCET Results 2017 – Check KEA PGCET Results, Merit List and Cutoff Marks 2017

Karnataka PGCET Results 2017 are going to be declared very soon this month. KEA PGCET Exam is organized for providing the admissions in the MBA, MTech, ME, MCA and M Arch courses in the institutions of the Karnataka state. A huge number of candidates appeared in the exam and waiting for their Karnataka PGCET Result 2017. KEA PGCET 2017 is conducted for the students who have completed Graduation and are interested in Post Graduate Courses. The exam was successfully conducted in the desired exam centers without any issues. The valuation of the papers were completed very recently. the plan to declare the Karnataka PGCET Results 2017 has been set by the Karnataka Government. The direct links to check KEA PGCET results 2017 are provided below in this article.


Karnataka PGCET Cutoff Marks 2017 and Merit List

The names of the qualified candidates will be listed in the merit list produced by KEA. The candidate whose name is not given in the merit list are not allowed for the further counselling. Two merit lists have been released by KEA, one for PGCET Qualified candidates and the other one for GATE Qualified applicants. KEA PGCET Merit List can be checked from the official website kea.kar.nic.in.


Steps to Check KEA PGCET Entrance Exam Result 2017 & Merit List

  1. Firstly, Visit official website kea.kar.nic.in
  2. Then, Click on Karnataka PGCET 2017 Results Link
  3. Enter your Registration Number and DOB
  4. Next, Click on Submit Button
  5. Download and save it for future reference.


KEA PGCET Results 2017 Direct Link


Share This:

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *